Excursions

THE 3 VALLEYS

Discover the beautiful road that will lead you to the plateau of Kik passing by the magnificent Lalla Takerkoust Barrage; Along the road, enjoy the traditional Berber villages. One day excursion, 150 euro for two people – private vehicle

Contact us

ESSAOUIRA

Former Portuguese city of Mogador, located on the Atlantic coast, 180 kilometers from Marrakech, Essaouira is a city not to be missed, with excellent beaches famous for Kite Surf and Regular surf! On the way, you cross the desert of stones and many argan plantations. One day excursion, 180 euro for two people – private vehicle

Contact us

OUARZAZATE

Take the road leading to the Tizi’N Tichka pass, the highest mountain pass in North Africa at an altitude of 2260 meters. Continue towards Ait Ben Haddou, a beautiful UNESCO World Heritage village with a guided tour of its famous Kasbah. One day Excursion, 190 euro for two people – private vehicle

Contact us

OUZOUD WATERFALLS

Situated in the village of the Grand Atlas of Tanaghmeilt, 150 km north-east of Marrakech, the Ouzoud waterfalls are a marvel of Morocco. Probably the most beautiful falls in North Africa. Ond day excursion, 180 euro for two people – private vehicle

Contact us

MERZOUGA - 3 DAYS, 2 NIGHTS

Go through the High Atlas via the Tichka pass, to discover the highest dunes of Morocco, which adjoin the Erg Chebbi. Enjoy the sand baths, with legendary therapeutic virtues. Three days excursion, 700 euro for two persons – private vehicle, accommodation, breakfast, and half board included

Contact us

ZAGORA - 2 DAYS, 1 NIGHT

The excursion to the dunes of Zagora from Marrakech will allow you to experience the desert and explore the real charm of the Sahara. Two days excursion, 500 euro for two people – private vehicle, accommodation, breakfast and half board included

Contact us

Excursions

Les 3 Vallées

Découvrez la belle route qui vous mènera au plateau du Kik en passant par le magnifique Barrage Lalla Takerkoust; au long du trajet, appréciez les petits villages berbères traditionnels. La journée, 150 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé

Nous contacter

ESSAOUIRA

Ancienne ville portugaise de Mogador, située sur la côte Atlantique, à 180 kilomètres de Marrakech, Essaouira est une cité à ne pas manquer, avec d’excellentes plages réputées pour le Kite Surf et la planche à voile ! Sur le trajet, vous traversez le désert de pierres et de nombreuses plantations d’argan. La journée, 180 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé

Nous contacter

OUARZAZATE

Parcourez la route qui mène jusqu’au col du Tizi N Tichka, le plus haut passage de montagne en Afrique du Nord, à une altitude de 2260 mètres. Et poursuivez vers Ait Ben Haddou, superbe village classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO avec visite guidée de sa célèbre Kasbah. La journée, 190 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé

Nous contacter

CASCADES d’OUZOUD

Situées dans le village du Grand Atlas de Tanaghmeilt, à 150 km au Nord-est de Marrakech, les Cascades d’Ouzoud sont une merveille du Maroc. Probablement les plus belles chutes de l’Afrique du Nord. La journée, 180 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé

Nous contacter

MERZOUGA - 3 jours, 2 nuits

Passez par le Haut Atlas via le col du Tichka, pour découvrir les plus hautes dunes du Maroc, qui jouxtent l’Erg Chebbi. Profitez des bains de sable, aux vertus thérapeutiques légendaires. Les 3 jours, 700 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé, logement, petit déjeuner, et demi-pension compris

Nous contacter

ZAGORA - 2 jours, 1 nuit

L’excursion vers les dunes de Zagora au départ de Marrakech vous permettra de vivre l’expérience du désert et d’explorer le réel charme du Sahara. Les deux jours, 500 euro pour deux personnes – véhicule privé, logement, petit-déjeuner et demi-pension compris

Nous contacter